HighTechTalks DotNet Forums  

=?Utf-8?Q?Can=C2=B4t_open_a_webside._Pusseled_a?==?Utf-8?Q?bout_the_answer.?=

Dotnet Security microsoft.public.dotnet.security


Discuss =?Utf-8?Q?Can=C2=B4t_open_a_webside._Pusseled_a?==?Utf-8?Q?bout_the_answer.?= in the Dotnet Security forum.



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old   
=?Utf-8?B?aWFzdGE=?=
 
Posts: n/a

Default =?Utf-8?Q?Can=C2=B4t_open_a_webside._Pusseled_a?==?Utf-8?Q?bout_the_answer.?= - 07-25-2007 , 12:44 PM






I cant open www.cimaware.com and download an installationkey. I´ve tried in
many ways but the webside can´t be opened.I´ve sent an e-mail and I´ve
recieved an answer. They want me to email back a screen shot o pinpoint the
problem. They asked me to do run: tracert-d www.cimaware.com and tracert -d
66.98.171.16. I´ve done that. Is it safe for me to send this information? Why
cant I open the website? I can open others without porblem. I´ve looked for
microsoft pinching and this adress is not known as a pinching adress.
--
IS

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old   
Guest
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: =?Utf-8?Q?Can=C2=B4t_open_a_webside._Pusseled_a?=... - 08-21-2007 , 05:40 PM






Yes, it's fine to send that information.
The result will give them a hint of where may be the trouble because you can't access their site

Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old   
Guest
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: =?Utf-8?Q?Can=C2=B4t_open_a_webside._Pusseled_a?=... - 08-21-2007 , 05:40 PM



Yes, it's fine to send that information.
The result will give them a hint of where may be the trouble because you can't access their site

Reply With Quote
Reply




Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.